Board Members

Lalit Patel – President
lalit.patel@yds.org

Shailesh Patel – Vice President
shailesh.patel@yds.org

Jayendra Patel – Vice President
jayendra.patel@yds.org

Kishan Patel – Treasurer
kishan@yds.org

Gunjan Doshi – Secretary
gunjan.doshi@yds.org

Rakesh Jani – Assistant Treasurer
rakesh.jani@yds.org